Feeling the orange

Creating sets on polyvore is like Yoga to me. It’s relaxing except I don’t wake up with aches and pains during the first week and I don’t sweat.
Note to self: Please do some yoga or HIIT tomorrow.
I’m a shaded winter and my color swatch doesn’t have any Orange in it. I do love orange though so this is what you do if you too are a shaded winter. Play around with that orange and invest in shoes or a nice handbag in orange. KEEP IT AWAY FROM YOUR VITAL ‘V’ your face and neck. I invested in a Sofina 3 in the faux snake skin orange and I love it!

Feeling the orange

 


Parlor black mini dress
2,395 MYR – wolfandbadger.com

Zip jacket
175 MYR – rotita.com

Alberta Ferretti orange blazer
1,010 MYR – yoox.com

Brian Atwood ankle strap pumps
1,105 MYR – theoutnet.com

Christian Louboutin pumps
fashionphile.com

Black leather purse
190 MYR – renttherunway.com

Leave a Reply

