The Introvert blogs.

Hello world!

Since I’ve been receiving questions on what I do as an Image Consultant lately, I decided it would be a good idea to start a blog. I subtly announced that I graduated as a ByFerial Professional Image Consultant by changing my cover picture on Facebook and since then I have been getting a lot of “What do you do as an Image Consultant?”. It has been fun and exciting explaining the whole industry to interested friends and family. If you know me, you know that it has been a fairly long time that the picture on my Facebook isn’t a picture of me. Its going to be a tough one cracking this Introvert open but it has to be done. This business is not for the shy.

Let me break it down in a few posts on exactly what I do. Since it is my first blog post, I’ll break it down (Break break down letchameooohdown…..ohhhhhh) Can you hear the Mariah Carey song?

An Image Consultant’s jobscope usually entails of but is not limited to:

1) Color Analysis.

2) Body Analysis (No we don’t force you to loose weight)

3) Wardrobe Review (No we don’t force you to spend money by shopping)

4) Visual Merchadising.

5) Business Etiquette.

6) Dining Etiquette.

7) Wedding Etiquette.

8) Personal Styling.

9) Personal Shopping.

10) Corporate Branding.

11) Corporate Training.

Thats it from me tonight. If you are interested in any of these, do send me an email!

Sweet dreams fellow dreamers!

Leave a Reply

